Exhibitors: Quick View and Free Gear!

I ran into the exhibition hall at a few minutes before 10:00am on Sunday.  Ok, I did use the line ‘I’m blogging for the society and want to know what free swag you’re giving away to people.’  Needless to say, it worked and I quickly moved through the hall snapping photos and picking up a few items here and there.

Below are images from my short journey.  As you can see, the exhibitions are pretty great this year and there are some neat items from our favorite vendors.

I’ve had to post them as a public album on facebook.

Exhibitors!

Leave a Reply

