Loving Baltimore

I know that Baltimore makes a lot of sense as a venue for this sort of meeting, but I just wanted to say that I’ve really been enjoying my time here.  Yesterday, I got to spend some time with a few old friends from JH and today spent some time walking around the harbor.  It’s a beautiful city and I think the close proximity to the ocean makes the climate quite temperate.  In case you haven’t already done so, I would highly recommend a stroll through the harbor just before sunset.

Leave a Reply

